Print Form

Why do I get a message of room in use / Locked by some user when I try to edit transaction open transaction ( Net Lock ) in eZee Absolute 2.0?

A system shows this message for the below reasons:

1) If two users try to open/work on the same transaction/room at the same time.
2) Your transaction/room is open and you directly close the browser/Tab.

How to Access: In order to remove the net lock please follow the below steps and video:

Location: Click on ≡ (three lines) >> Net Locks.

Once you click on Net Locks, you will find the below. Just select the room/transaction and click on Unlock.