How to delete or remove the user ID?
Location : Switch to back end>>Settings>>User
Once the delete/remove operation is performed, user will be deleted/removed from the POS. He/she will not be able to log in to the POS anymore.
eZee Front Desk Configuration >> Configuration >> Users
Configuration Property >> Allow to edit user, Allow to delete user
How to access:
In order to delete / void user, follow below steps:
Screenshot 1: untick active user option
You can not remove the user but you can Inactive the User. Refer the screen shot for how to inactive user from user list.
eZee Burrp Backoffice >> User Operation >> Mark as “Inactive”.