How to delete or remove the user ID?
Location : Switch to back end>>Settings>>User
Once the delete/remove operation is performed, user will be deleted/removed from the POS. He/she will not be able to log in to the POS anymore.
eZee Front Desk Configuration >> Configuration >> Users
Configuration Property >> Allow to edit user, Allow to delete user
How to access:
In order to delete / void user, follow below steps:
Screenshot 1: untick active user option