How to delete or remove the user ID?
Location : Switch to back end>>Settings>>User
Once the delete/remove operation is performed, user will be deleted/removed from the POS. He/she will not be able to log in to the POS anymore.
Do visit on live chat support if you have any further queries for the eZee Optimus.
eZee Optimus Live chat Support