Is it possible to delete configured room from eZee Frontdesk?

It is not possible to Delete Room but, we can Inactivate it.

eZee Frontdesk Configuraiton >> Property Setup >> Room Operation >> Edit Room >> Checkmark) (Inactive Room >> Save.

Note: If any operation using that particular room or it’s been used for any transaction and once reported has been generated for that room you can not delete it from the system, However, it can only be inactived.