How to set undo check-in privilege in user’s account in eZee frontdesk configuration 7.0?

Location:
eZee Front Desk configuration >> Configuration >> Ability Level v/s Privilege

How to Access:
Refer screenshot and follow steps:

Screenshot 1:

Screenshot 2:

 Related Question: How to undo checked-in in a Guest? or a hotelier accidentally checked-in, is it possible to reverse it?