Print Form

How to deactive / void user in eZee Frontdesk 7.0?

Location:
eZee Front Desk Configuration >> Configuration >> Users

User Privilege:
Configuration Property >> Allow to edit user, Allow to delete user

How to access:
In order to delete / void user, follow below steps:

Screenshot 1: untick active user option